All products containing credit report data (Premium package, Premium PLUS package, and Stand-Alone Credit) require consumer consent. When you order one of these products, your applicants will be sent an email requesting permission to share their credit information with you. The applicant will be routed through a secure credit authorization process, to confirm the release of their credit to you.
To accommodate this process and keep you informed every step of the way, we have built a robust tracking feature. You can monitor the status of each applicant via your account dashboard, or the Applications Details screen of each application. Once all applicant(s) listed on the application have authorized their credit pull, we will charge the credit card and make the report(s) available to you.